私たちにご連絡ください

Mr.Jacky

本社

電話

86-0512-58919510

Email

jackyyan@jssplendid.com

WeChat

JY13773320268

Mr.Jacky

盟主

電話

086-0512-58919509

Email

jackyyan@jssplendid.com

Ms.Abby / Dorothy

日本・オセアニア市場

電話

0086-512-58919515

Email

abby@jssplendid.com

dorothy@jssplendid.com

WeChat

zhy20151108

/clj1996424

Ms.Claire

EU市場

電話

86-0512-58919515

Email

claire@jssplendid.com

WeChat

Mayday199097

Mr.Marc

アメリカ市場

電話

86-0512-58919515

Email

marc@jssplendid.com

WeChat

junkiejunkie

Ms.Ann

オセアニア向け

電話

086-0512-58919515

Email

Ann@jssplendid.com

Mr.Harris

EU(北EUおよび英国を除く)

電話

86-0512-58796751

Email

harris@jssplendid.com

WhatsApp

+86 15950975260

WeChat

Karl-Harris